RESULT 12

 

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
29-06-2021 Tuesday PAT – 1731 5988
28-06-2021 Monday PAT – 1730 5469
27-06-2021 Sunday PAT – 1729 1548
26-06-2021 Saturday PAT – 1728 3201
25-06-2021 Friday PAT – 1727 2596
24-06-2021 Thursday PAT – 1726 3614
23-06-2021 Wednesday PAT – 1725 0592
22-06-2021 Tuesday PAT – 1724 1034
21-06-2021 Monday PAT – 1723 4826
20-06-2021 Sunday PAT – 1722 0893
19-06-2021 Saturday PAT – 1721 1346
18-06-2021 Friday PAT – 1720 7856
17-06-2021 Thursday PAT – 1719 0204
16-06-2021 Wednesday PAT – 1718 3254
15-06-2021 Tuesday PAT – 1717 4618