RESULT 17

 

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
12-09-2021 Sunday PAT – 1806 6794
11-09-2021 Saturday PAT – 1805 1633
10-09-2021 Friday PAT – 1804 2411
09-09-2021 Thursday PAT – 1803 9746
08-09-2021 Wednesday PAT – 1802 3415
07-09-2021 Tuesday PAT – 1801 5497
06-09-2021 Monday PAT – 1800 3265
05-09-2021 Sunday PAT – 1799 0179
04-09-2021 Saturday PAT – 1798 1876
03-09-2021 Friday PAT – 1797 4697
02-09-2021 Thursday PAT – 1796 3416
01-09-2021 Wednesday PAT – 1795 5697
31-08-2021 Tuesday PAT – 1794 1354
30-08-2021 Monday PAT – 1793 1232
29-08-2021 Sunday PAT – 1792 0132